Cardinal Insurance Co. Inc.
About Us:


HISTORY
Cardinal Insurance Co. Inc. operates two offices: one in Junction City and one in Manhattan Kansas. Cardinal Insurance JC was founded in 1966 when Scott Stuckey's father, LeRoy purchased the Roy Luke Agency. Universal Insurance was founded in 1921 in Manhattan by Jim Rhine's father and was initially an auto finance company with an insurance agency until the finance co was closed. The two agencies merged in 1994.

PERSONNEL
Junction City Office:                                             
                   brina                      kate
D. Scott Stuckey CPCU AAI                 Brian Field                             Ashley Sellin
Scott@CardinalIns.com            Brian@CardinalIns.com          Ashley@CardinalIns.com       

Manhattan Office:

                            
Roberta Surs, CISR, CIC      Linda Weisbender CISR      Dan Messelt CPCU  
Roberta@CardinalIns.com   - Linda@CardinalIns.com    - Dan@CardinalIns.com    




Locations:
    Junction City office: 332 W. 7th Street, Junction City, Ks. 66441-0847
     Phone:785-238-1138,  FAX 785-238-6008,  Toll Free: 1-877-238-1138

    Manhattan office:  507 Leavenworth, Manhattan, Ks. 66505-0686
     Phone: 785-776-4825,  FAX 785-776-5477,  Toll Free: 1-800-734-4825

Hours: Generally 8:30-5:00PM Mon-Fri. Scott is usually in Saturday mornings unless his wife has other plans for him. .